收件箱修复工具



要求:Windows 8/7/XP/Vista的Outlook版本:展望2000年,2002年,2003年,2007年和2010年

Review

收件箱修复工具为Outlook

Outlook用户经常面临失去他们的关键的电子邮件和其他重要的Outlook数据,由于在PST文件损坏的情况。这可能会导致巨大损失的数据,如果一个很好的第三方 Outlook收件箱修复工具 不用于修复损坏的PST文件,并最终恢复电子邮件。回收工业专家强烈建议我们的收件箱修复工具 修复损坏的PST文件的Outlook 2002, 2003年,2007年,2010年和2000年展望。该软件扫描损坏的PST文件完全恢复损坏或丢失的电子邮件其他Outlook属性,如联系人,任务,日历,RSS订阅,票据等不同的是微软Outlook Scanpst.exe工具,修复原有的PST文件看完后,你可以使用THR展望修复工具 修复损坏的PST文件的Outlook 2007 因为它只扫描原始PST文件,并创建一个新的PST文件没有作出任何进一步的损害原来的PST文件修复。该软件可以 修复PST文件 不能被修复通过SCANPST.EXE严重的损坏的情况下,足够的效率甚至恢复 恢复删除的日历项目从Outlook 2007和其他所有的Outlook版本,以及其他Outlook属性.

微软Outlook 2003的PST收件箱修复工具文件使用智能扫描方法修复的PST文件,即使它们是密码保护,它也是借助这种有效的PST修复工具,可以修复压缩PST文件。同时修复损坏的PST文件,它甚至可以从Outlook恢复删除的文件夹,甚至删除的电子邮件。使用该软件的主要优点是,它会找到损坏的PST文件,如果你不知道它的正确位置。有几个负责PST文件损坏的原因;他们中的一些进行了说明:

  • 冻结的Outlook: 当你尝试将大量的数据同时发送给很多人的电子邮件,Outlook将停止工作,可能导致PST文件损坏。
  • 扫描电子邮件: 由于病毒入侵你的个人电脑上,你可以使用第三方防病毒软件扫描传入和传出的电子邮件。这有时会损坏导致重要数据丢失的Outlook PST文件.
  • PST特大型 PST文件可能会损坏,当它超过2GB大小的限制,在Outlook 2000中的情况下.
  • 使用过网络: 当PST文件被用于在一个共享的网络,它可能会被损坏,由于种种原因.
  • 升级: 当你升级到新版本的Outlook PST文件的过程中,可能会损坏。同时升级您的Windows操作系统,你可以期待同样的结果。在这种情况下,你可以 修复PST文件在Windows 轻松地修复损坏的PST文件。

为Outlook收件箱修复工具最好是在上述所有的数据丢失的情况。在修复过程中,该软件生成新的PST文件的格式兼容与展望2003-2010版本。它也可以 修复OST文件 当它被破坏,而同步Microsoft Exchange Server或因任何其他原因。如果你正面临亏损的情况,您的重要电子邮件,只需按照简单的步骤恢复所有的电子邮件和其他Outlook属性。通过使用此软件的问题 "数码安全互动Outlook无法打开" 很容易解决。

 

步骤I: 安装维修工具后,启动使用桌面图标,并选择任何主界面上提供的选项,如图1所示。

收件箱修复工具 for Outlook - Main Window

图1:主窗口

步骤II: 在接下来的窗口中,选择合适的扫描方式,并提供损坏的PST文件的位置,如图2所示。点击 “Repair” 启动修复过程。

收件箱修复工具 for Outlook - Select Scan Type & Browse PST File

图2:选择扫描方式浏览PST文件

步骤III: 扫描你的整个损坏的PST文件后,回收的电子邮件和其他Outlook属性显示。该软件提供了弹出式消息,确认修复过程,如图3所示。

收件箱修复工具 for Outlook - View Outlook Emails & attributes

图3:查看恢复电子邮件的Outlook属性

要求:Windows 8/7/XP/Vista的Outlook版本:展望2000年,2002年,2003年,2007年和2010年

Herramienta Reparar Bandeja De Entrada | Inbox reparar ferramenta | Boîte De Réception Réparer Outil | Ricevuti Riparazione Strumento | Reparatur Outlook | Reparationsvaerktoj Til Indbakke | Inbox Repair Tool | 受信トレイ修復ツール | 받은 편지함 오류 수정 도구 | Postvak Reparatie Werktuig

Inbox Repair Tool



Requirements: Windows 8/7/XP/Vista
Outlook Versions: Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010

Review

Inbox Repair Tool for Outlook

Outlook users often face the situation of losing their critical emails and other important Outlook data due to corruption in PST file. This may lead to huge loss of data if a good third party Outlook inbox fix tool is not used for repairing damaged PST file and ultimately recovering your emails. The recovery industry experts strongly recommend our inbox repair tool to repair corrupt PST file of Outlook 2002, 2003, 2007, 2010 and even Outlook 2000. The software scans the damaged PST file completely and recovers the damaged or lost emails & other Outlook attributes such as contacts, tasks, calendar, RSS feeds, notes, etc. Unlike the Microsoft Outlook Scanpst.exe tool that repairs the original PST file after reading it, you can use thr Outlook repair tool to repair damaged PST file of Outlook 2007 as it only scans the original PST file and creates a new repaired PST file without making any further damage to original PST file. The software can repair PST files that cannot be repaired by Scanpst.exe in case of severe corruption and is efficient enough to even recover deleted calendar items from Outlook 2007 and all other Outlook versions, along with recovering other Outlook attributes.

This inbox repair tool for Microsoft Outlook 2003 PST files makes use of the smart scanning methods for repairing PST files even if they are password protected and it is also possible to repair the compressed PST files with the help of this effective PST repair tool. It can even recover deleted folders from Outlook and even deleted emails while repairing the damaged PST file. The main advantage of using this software is that it will locate the corrupt PST file if you don’t know its correct location. There are several causes responsible for PST file corruption; some of them are explained here:

  • Freezing of Outlook: When you try to attach large amount of data to email while sending to many people, Outlook stop working and may lead to PST file corruption.
  • Scanning of emails: Due to virus intrusion on your personal computer, you may use third party anti-virus software to scan the incoming and outgoing emails. This sometimes damages the Outlook PST file resulting in loss of important data.
  • PST oversize: PST file may damage when it exceeds 2GB size limit, in case of Outlook 2000.
  • Use over network: When PST file is used over a shared network, it might get corrupted due to various reasons.
  • Upgrading: When you upgrade Outlook to newer version, PST file may get damaged in the process. You can expect this same result while upgrading your Windows operating system. In such scenario you can fix PST files in Windows and easily repair your damaged PST file.

The inbox repair tool for Outlook is preferable in all the above data loss scenarios. After the repair process, the software generates new PST file in a format compatible with Outlook 2003-2010 versions. It can also repair OST file when it gets corrupted while synchronizing with the Microsoft Exchange Server or due to any other reason. If you are facing the situation of loss of your important emails, just follow the simple steps mentioned below to recover all the emails and other Outlook attributes. By using this software the problem of "Micorosft Outlook not opening" is easily resolved.

 

Step I: After installing the repair tool, launch it using the desktop icon and select any of the option provided on the main interface, as shown in Fig 1.

Inbox Repair Tool for Outlook - Main Window

Fig 1: Main Window

Step II: On the next window, select appropriate scan method and provide the location of corrupt PST file, as shown in Fig 2. Click “Repair” to start the repair process.

Inbox Repair Tool for Outlook - Select Scan Type & Browse PST File

Fig 2: Select Scan Method & Browse PST File

Step III: After scanning your entire corrupt PST file, the recovered emails and other Outlook attributes are displayed. The software provides the pop-up message that confirms the repair process, as shown in Fig 3.

Inbox Repair Tool for Outlook - View Outlook Emails & attributes

Figure 3: View Recovered Emails & Outlook Attributes

Herramienta Reparar Bandeja De Entrada | Inbox reparar ferramenta | Boîte De Réception Réparer Outil | Ricevuti Riparazione Strumento | Reparatur Outlook | Reparationsvaerktoj Til Indbakke | 收件箱修復工具 | 受信トレイ修復ツール | 받은 편지함 오류 수정 도구 | Postvak Reparatie Werktuig